You can delete or archive a workspace by clicking the Settings icon, it is the 6th of the 6 Navigation Icons found near the top right of your board and then choosing Admin Options on the left. Archive from the top of the list of Admin settings and at the bottom for Delete. NOTE: Bringing a workspace out of archive is fairly simple. Do your best to only delete if you must, deleting by accident and needing the workspace retrieved is not an easy process.

Did this answer your question?